We do no charge anything automatically, nor do we extend a subscription period automatically. Few weeks before the end of subscription period users will be notified about incoming event and asked, whether they would like to extend the subscription. In case users decide for an extension, they will be asked for additional payment. In the opposite case, account will be frozen for one month period and deleted afterwards.
If you decide for extending the subcription, there is also a PayPal subscription possibility:
This gives you an option to set-up automatically recurrent payment by PayPal, which you can cancel at any time.